How do I cancel?

If you wish to cancel your Veritent account, go to the Settings tab in your account, scroll to the bottom and click the "Close Account" button.

This opens an email with a pre-composed message to the Veritent team. Make sure you're sending the email from the account which you have registered with Veritent.

A member of the team will process the cancellation of your account.

Please note that by doing this, we not only cancel your subscription but will remove all of your data from our databases. This process cannot be reversed.

If you want to pause your subscription, see this article.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us